Daily Archives: April 15, 2008

Singularity

I’ve been thinking about what to write about for the debut entry on this blog for the longest time… Right now,  I’m thinking too much about “writing” a “good one”… Which sucks cow vagina.

This blows.

Well, Welcome to WWCA. A blog I conceived and started yesterday to hopefully deliver great material for people like you and me who care about certain or rather specific, amazing, and swell things existing and happening on this rock. So, in the following days I would probably daydream and encounter something that would compel me to type.

Art, Design, Music, Style, Fertilizer.. you name it.

So that’s it. This is probably the first time I make a blog of this kind and i have high hopes for it! I’ve got ideas now, and so prolly tomorrow is the time I change lives.

My intention in writing this entry is along the line of the first track of RJD2’s Album “Dead Ringer” which is entitled “Salud”. The following lines are ripped off the song, I just changed and rephrased his monologue.

I have lots of ideas written right now that I can write about as my first entry, some of them are great, some of them are Britney Spears’. I don’t hate any of it. I just can’t decide which one to start with. I won’t start the blog with an article about any of these so-called ideas, because I already started.

So welcome to WWCA, and I hope you visit again… when there’s actual shit to read.

Cheers